Home » Uncategorized » It’s been too long.

It’s been too long.

Hey, I know that it’s been awhile since I’ve posted here, but I decided to start again. Let me update you on my life: I got home from my mission in November of 2015, and my family came and picked me up. It was a lot of fun, we rode horses (I got thrown, and have vowed to never ride a horse again) and we got to see a lot of my friends. I loved it so much, I can’t wait to go back. After I got home, I started dating my best friend (that was a guy, not my girl best friend, that’d be silly) and we ended up getting engaged that next summer on July 2. I started studying forensic science at UVU and I loved it. The next summer I did an internship at the state crime lab, and that was super interesting. On August 11, 2016, my best friend and I got married. After that I cut my hair short and I am loving it. And that’s basically been my life for the past two years. I’ve had a lot of ups and downs and some things have been hard and others easy, but other than that, I have loved it. I hope to write here more soon, I just wanted to do a quick update on my life to hopefully get me started back into the blog writing. Anyways, I hope you hear from me soon!!

Leave a Reply

